dog cafes exist people – part two

dun dun da nun…. !!

return to the dog cafe. Even better than last time.. you know, apart from the dog bites. I now have three bite marks to commemorate my trip to Korea. one from Taeyoung, one from Hosun and one from an actual dog. Yep, two child bites. I’m really good at this, aren’t I?

The dog cafe, once again, was fantabulous and splenditastic.

That’s really all I can say. It was magical and amazing.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. max says:

    Good job with the kids

    Like

  2. kbkaty says:

    I have it on good authority (the Internet and a 12 year old South Korean girl) that there is also a raccoon cafe in Seoul —–dog cafes are apparently ‘so last year’

    Like

Leave a Reply

